Metal Gear Games in Chronological Order

The Metal Gear series, created by Hideo Kojima, unfolds its intricate narrative across decades. Beginning with “Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater,” set in the Cold War era, the chronological order reveals Big Boss’s origin. Subsequent titles like “Peace Walker” delve into his exploits, leading to “Ground Zeroes” and “The Phantom Pain.”

Transitioning to the iconic Solid Snake, “Metal Gear” and “Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake” establish the foundation. The saga culminates in the futuristic world of “Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots.” This chronological journey adds depth to the series, captivating fans with its espionage-laden storytelling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *